The Singles Collection 1979-2012

by Killing Joke

The Singles Collection 1979-2012


  1. Nervous System
  2. Wardance
  3. Requiem
  4. Follow The Leaders
  5. Empire Song
  6. Chop-Chop
  7. Birds Of A Feather
  8. Let’s All Go (To The Fire Dances)
  9. Me Or You?
  10. Eighties
  11. A New Day
  12. Love Like Blood
  13. Kings And Queens
  14. Adorations
  15. Sanity
  16. America
  17. My Love Of This Land
  18. The Beautiful Dead (Flexi-Disc Version)
  19. Money Is Not Our God
  20. Exorcism (Live In King’s Chamber, Cairo August 1993 Mix Edit)
  21. Millenium (Cybersank Edit)
  22. Pandemonium (Cybersank Edit)
  23. Jana
  24. Democracy (Album Mix)
  25. Loose Cannon
  26. Seeing Red (Edit)
  27. Hosannas From The Basements Of Hell (Radio Edit)
  28. In Excelsis
  29. Fresh Fever From The Skies (Record Store Day Exclusive)
  30. European Super State (Edit)
  31. Ghosts Of Ladbroke Grove (Dub Edit)
  32. In Cythera (Edit)
  33. Corporate Elect

Apple Music


Killing Joke Timewave

More Videos

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl LP (Red Transparent), Vinyl LP (Yellow Transparent), Vinyl LP (Black), Vinyl LP (Clear), All Media Compilation Reissue
Label Spinefarm Records
Catalog Number SPINE875352
Notes Gatefold sleeve with a 12x12" insert with credits. Singles Collection 1979-2012.
Discogs URL Killing Joke - The Singles Collection 1979-2012