Sanity & Gravity

by Gavin Harrison

Sanity & Gravity


  1. Aim
  2. On A Wave Of Positivity
  3. Dog Day
  4. A Place To Stay
  5. Sonata In H
  6. Witness (For Bobby)
  7. Dearest Blood
  8. Big News For A Small Day
  9. Iron Horse (Bonus Track)

Apple Music


Gavin Harrison - Aim

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl LP Album Reissue Remastered Stereo
Label Kscope
Catalog Number KSCOPE1133
Notes -25th anniversary LP reissue of Gavin Harrison’s debut album. -Remastered with an exclusive bonus track and new original artwork.
Discogs URL Gavin Harrison - Sanity & Gravity