by Amplifier



  1. Teen Vogue
  2. Outsider
  3. Flame
  4. Strange Seas Of Thought (Wistful Version)
  5. Fluttering Bird
  6. Red Feather
  7. Insider (Undersea Lounge Version)
  8. Mosaic
  9. Time Travel
  10. Crush
  11. Sleepers
  12. Beyond The Valley
  13. Fake Fur Coat
  14. O Fortuna (Space Lounge Version)
  15. Jets For Brazil
  16. Gustav’s Departure (Spirit & Mind Version)

Apple Music

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl 2× LP Compilation Limited Edition Reissue Remastered (Green, Yellow & Blue Marble)
Label Rockosmos
Catalog Number ROK221
Notes Comes in a gatefold jacket. Funded via a Bandcamp Vinyl Pressing campaign. Amplifier Info: Double Gatefold Vinyl - 180g Hand Dipped - Each set unique As good as it gets for vinyl. “We’ve remixed and remastered the original Residue tracks for Vinyl and additionally included some previously unheard demos and thrown in the tracks from Insider Versions as well to make a bumper double album of gems from the diamond mine on Crystal Mountain.”
Discogs URL Amplifier - Residue