by The Jesus And Mary Chain



  1. Iloverocknroll 
  2. Birthday
  3. Stardustremedy
  4. Fizzy
  5. Moetucker
  6. Perfume
  7. Virtuallyunreal
  8. Degenerate
  9. Crackingup
  10. Commercial
  11. Supertramp
  12. Neverunderstood
  13. Icantfindtimefortimes
  14. Manonthemoon
  15. Black
  16. Dreamlover
  17. Ihaterocknroll

Apple Music


The Jesus And Mary Chain - Never Understand (Official Music Video)

More Videos

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl LP Stereo (Blue 180g), Vinyl LP Stereo (Red 180g), All Media Album Limited Edition Reissue Remastered
Label Fuzz Club Records
Catalog Number FC200
Notes Gatefold sleeve. Full colour inner sleeves. Hype sticker: “Limited Edition 2x 180g Blue And Red Vinyl Remastered For Vinyl” Catalog no. FC200 appears on spine and labels. Catalog no. FC200V12IND appears on hype sticker only. (p) & (c) 2023 Sony Music Entertainment for the world excluding USA and Canada. (p) & (c) 2023 Sub Pop Records for USA and Canada. Made in the EU.
Discogs URL The Jesus And Mary Chain - Munki