In Space

by Big Star

In Space


  1. Dony
  2. Lady Sweet
  3. Best Chance
  4. Turn My Back On The Sun
  5. Love Revolution
  6. February’s Quiet
  7. Mine Exclusively
  8. Whole New Thing
  9. Aria, Largo
  10. Hung Up With Summer
  11. Do You Wanna Make It
  12. Makeover

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl LP Album Reissue (Blue, Translucent)
Label Omnivore Recordings
Catalog Number OVLP-338
Notes Pressed on Translucent Blue Vinyl. Includes Liner Notes From the Band & Other Contributors.
Discogs URL Big Star - In Space