Gather Up

by Matt Berry

Gather Up


  1. Take My Hand
  2. Something In My Eye
  3. Medicine
  4. Badger’s Wake
  5. World In Action
  6. One By One
  7. Take A Bow
  8. October Sun
  9. So Low
  10. Summer Sun
  11. Gather Up
  12. Snuff Box Theme
  13. Middle Of The East
  14. Like Stone
  15. Phantom Birds
  16. Music For Insomniacs Pt IV
  17. Say It Again
  18. The Innkeepers Song (Live)
  19. Obsessed & So Obscure
  20. Woman
  21. Solstice

Apple Music


Gather Up

More Videos

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl 2× LP Compilation Limited Edition (Red)
Label Acid Jazz
Catalog Number AJX2LP605
Notes Gatefold sleeve
Discogs URL Matt Berry - Gather Up