Cowboy Bebop (Original Series Soundtrack)

by The Seatbelts

Cowboy Bebop (Original Series Soundtrack)


  1. Tank!
  2. Rush
  3. Spokey Dokey
  4. Bad Dog No Biscuits
  5. Cat Blues
  6. Cosmos
  7. Space Lion
  8. Waltz For Zizi
  9. Piano Black
  10. Pot City
  11. Too Good Too Bad
  12. Car 24
  13. The Egg And I
  14. Felt Tip Pen
  15. Rain
  16. Digging My Potato
  17. Memory
  18. What Planet Is This?
  19. Diamonds
  20. Mushroom Hunting
  21. Einstein Groovin’
  22. Pearls

Apple Music


Cowboy Bebop (Original Series Soundtrack) - Side A (Milan) by The Seatbelts

More Videos

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl LP (Purple Translucent Marbled), Vinyl LP (Red/Gold Translucent Marbled), All Media Limited Edition Stereo
Label Milan
Catalog Number 19439787681
Notes Made in EU Issued in a gatefold sleeve with printed inners. The US release has swapped vinyl colours in opposite, the first disc is red/gold, and the second is purple.
Discogs URL The Seatbelts - Cowboy Bebop (Original Series Soundtrack)