Beautiful Garbage

by Garbage

Beautiful Garbage


  1. Shut Your Mouth
  2. Androgyny
  3. Can’t Cry These Tears
  4. Til The Day I Die
  5. Cup Of Coffee
  6. Silence Is Golden
  7. Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!)
  8. Breaking Up The Girl
  9. Drive You Home
  10. Parade
  11. Nobody Loves You
  12. Untouchable
  13. So Like A Rose

Apple Music

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl 2× LP Album Limited Edition Reissue Remastered (White, 140g)
Label Stun Volume
Catalog Number BMGCAT528DCLP
Notes Made in Poland 20th anniversary edition in gatefold sleeve, remastered by Billy Bush and Butch Vig. Title stylized as ‘beautifulgarbage." Tracks are numbered sequentially on release. ℗ & © 2021
Discogs URL Garbage - Beautiful Garbage