Anarchist Gospel

by Sunny War

Anarchist Gospel


  1. Love’s Death Bed
  2. No Reason
  3. Shelter And Storm
  4. I Got No Fight
  5. Swear To Gawd
  6. Baby Bitch
  7. His Love
  8. Whole
  9. New Day
  10. Earth
  11. Hopeless
  12. Higher
  13. Test Dummy
  14. Sweet Nothing

Apple Music


Sunny War - Higher (feat. David Rawlings) [Official Audio]

More Videos

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl LP Album (Red, Black & White Hand-poured)
Label New West Records
Catalog Number NW5702
Notes 150g vinyl. This version is signed by the artist & exclusive to New West Records’ mailorder store.
Discogs URL Sunny War - Anarchist Gospel