Ace A's + Killer B's

by Dodgy

Ace A's + Killer B's


  1. Every Single Day
  2. Staying Out For The Summer (Summer ‘95)
  3. Water Under The Bridge
  4. Good Enough
  5. Melodies Haunt You
  6. Big Brown Moon
  7. Found You
  8. Self Doubt
  9. In A Room (Full Version)
  10. Making The Most Of..
  11. If You’re Thinking Of Me
  12. Lovebirds
  13. (Get Off Your) High Horse
  14. So Let Me Go Far
  15. Grassman
  16. Ain’t No Longer Asking
  17. The Elephant

Apple Music


Dodgy Ace A’s + Killer B’s

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl LP (Green translucent, 180g), Vinyl LP (Yellow translucent, 180g), All Media Compilation Limited Edition Reissue Stereo
Label Demon Records
Catalog Number DEMREC907X
Notes First ever vinyl issue. Previously only available on CD. Title on hype sticker: Ace A’s + Killer B’s The Best Of Standard sleeve with printed inner sleeves. Error on sleeve note credit: Should read ‘John Harris, August 1998’, actually reads ‘John Harris, August 1993’ Manufactured in E.U.
Discogs URL Dodgy - Ace A’s + Killer B’s